Staff

Brett Issitt 

Development Centre Manager 

brett.issitt@rochdaleafcdevelopmentcentres.co.uk

 

Andy Watson

Under 16s Lead Coach

andy.watson@rochdaleafcdevelopmentcentres.co.uk

 

Leon Willis

Under 15s Lead Coach

leon.willis@rochdaleafcdevelopmentcentres.co.uk

 

Lewis Haydock

Under 15s Assistant Coach

lewis.haydock@rochdaleafcdevelopmentcentres.co.uk

 

Mike Allcock

Under 14s Lead Coach

mike.allcock@rochdaleafcdevelopmentcentres.co.uk

 

Andrew Hanlon

Under 13s Lead Coach

andrew.hanlon@rochdaleafcdevelopmentcentres.co.uk

 

Abbas Mhar

Lead Consultant

www.complemedtherapy.co.uk

 

Karly Bland

Student Sports Therapist and Administration

karly.bland@rochdaleafcdevelopmentcentres.co.uk

 

 

 

Print Print | Sitemap
© Rochdale AFC Development Centres